Read Customer Reviews | Armour Garage Doors | Belcamp

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 13 Reviews

5 stars
 
11
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
1
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (13 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Awesome Service

Reviewed by (Abingdon, MD) | June 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything was performed in a professional and courteous manner from the first consultation until the work was completed. Every step of the install was worked out ahead of time to account for the house construction oddities which imposed limitations on how the doors could be mounted. The workers were personable and fast!


Product Installed:


 
Mt. Airy Customer

Reviewed by (Mt Airy, MD) | March 22, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The Team at Armour Garage Doors were very professional, they did a great job. The installers were kind, courteous, and respectful. Gary Samuel provided an ample selection of Garage Doors to choose from; and the pricing was competitive. I am 100% satisfied.


Product Installed:


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Baltimore, MD) | January 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The spring on my garage door popped at night. The next morning, I called and talked to Gary, and by 2pm that day, my door was fixed! It was a terribly cold day, but Greg and James were wonderful, professional and very respectful. I highly reccomend!!


 
GREAT SERVICE!!!

Reviewed by (Joppa, MD) | December 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This was the best service you good ask for. My spring broke on my garage door and they were out within the hour. I cant thank you enough for your service. Gary and his team know there stuff. Thank You!!!!


 
love my garage door and price was very good.

Reviewed by (Bel Air, MD) | November 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great quality. attractive and works smooth and quiet. i enjoyed the whole process. quality much better than lowes or home depot.


Product Installed:


 
blown away experience

Reviewed by (forest hill, MD) | August 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would recommend everyone to use this company. Our experience was above beyond beginning with Gary was quickly able to come out and provide us an estimate right on the spot. He helped us narrow down our garage door decision with his knowledge and expertise. Then the service install technicians came out and were very friendly and helpful the whole time. They helped us learn our new system, were efficient and clean with their install. We absolutely are in love with our new garage doors.


 
Outstanding Professionalism

Reviewed by (Bel Air, MD) | July 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The Garaga team responded quickly to our online/email request for a quote and provided an estimate based on info we provided. We scheduled an appointment and they were on time, extremely professional and friendly (even assisting us with a better color match). The work was completed efficiently and within the time frame specified and they did an excellent job! We love the product (Armour) as well.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door instal experience

Reviewed by (Baltimore, MD) | July 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I think the owner and the workers were very polite, friendly and went out of their way to accommodate the time we would be home to have the door installed. They were also very neat I would certainly recommend them to everyone.


Product Installed:


 
Good experience

Reviewed by | April 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Contractor performed excellent work and happy with end product.


Company Response:
Hello Mr. Coon, hope all is well. Recently saw your negative review?? I dont think this was intended for Armour Garage Doors? You have a free warranty service, perhaps you can schedule. Thanks 4109771180 (...)


Product Installed:


 
G

Reviewed by (Bel Air, MD) | March 23, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


It could have been a lot worse


 
Review = spring repair

Reviewed by (FALLSTON, MD) | November 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jim, Jeff and Craig just left my home. They were very professional. They explained to me everything they were inspecting and showed me exactly what was wrong. My door is on manual right now (my husband will install a new opener) and then made sure that my kids are not able to open the door. Thank you!!


 
Great company, Especially the installation crew!

Reviewed by (harford co, MD) | October 01, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Quality job well done. The installation was quick & professional, not to mention how helpful installers were with showing me every aspect of my new door.


 
Fast, quality service and product, fair price, beautiful

Reviewed by (Churchville, MD) | October 29, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


When I came home late on a Friday night to find a serious problem with my garage door, and the original installer/maintenance garage company was unresponsive, Gary at Armour Garage Doors took the time to speak with me on the phone. He scheduled an appointment for first thing Saturday morning, and within just a few hours my garage and home were made safe and secure with a new garage door that really looks great. We are very pleased with the overall experience. Thanks again, Gary and team Armour Garage (...)



 

Follow us on

Google +